The Special Forces Of Our Sales Team

 

 A Custom Fit Experience


Since 1984 Midland Appliance has been committed to professionally serving our client’s needs. With decades of experience, including factory training from all over the world, our team prides themselves with being the best the industry has to offer. 

We break away from the typical constraints of the retail environment and get involved with your project by offering custom solutions and personalized service. 

From design to installation Midland is there to help you create your dream kitchen.

 

There For You through Every Step


The Special Forces of our sales team, our builder division, takes care of you throughout every step of your project from design to installation.

The members of our builder specialists team are extremely knowledgeable in the process of construction and how important it is for your trades to receive proper information.  With regular site visits and status reports, no detail is overlooked.

From planning, to delivery, and support for years to come, Midland truly makes your appliance purchasing experience one of a kind. 

Many of our clients rave about the money and time saved from our proactive service, friendly advice, and our utmost reliability.  When you need us we are always available.  Always!

Meet The Team

The Masterminds That Make It All Possible

Ryan Worth


Contact Info: 

Phone Number: 604-617-2580
Email: rworth@midlandappliance.com

Darcy Holcombe


Contact Info: 

Phone Number: 604-307-8499
Email: dholcombe@midlandappliance.com

Bobby Golam


Contact Info: 

Phone Number: 604-314-0124
Email: bgolam@midlandappliance.com

Rob Brigden


Contact Info: 

Phone Number: 604-366-3599
Email: rbrigden@midlandappliance.com

Alan Chen


Contact Info: 

Phone Number: 778-918-1818
Email: achen@midlandappliance.com

Rob Davies


Contact Info: 

Phone Number: 778-960-7049
Email: rdavies@midlandappliance.com

Dave Bast


VP & Single Family Builder Sales

Dave Bast has been in the appliance industry for over 30 years. Dave leads our Single Family Builder Sales Division. As the past director of “The Greater Vancouver Home Builders Association” he is very well versed in the home construction business industry. Dave and his sales team work out of our newest showroom in Richmond and would be happy to assist with all your appliance needs.

Email:  dbast@midlandappliance.com
Telephone: 604-278-6131

 Gary Braun


Apartment Replacement Sales

Gary Braun has been in the appliance industry for well over 17 years. As an active associate member of the B.C. Apartment Owners and Managers Association (BCAOMA) he specializes in all Apartment and Residential replacement product. Please contact Gary at our Richmond showroom.

Email:  gbraun@midlandappliance.com
Telephone: 604-278-6131